About Us

Gear Websites is our online store

Our store features unique, custom made products & patches of our design

All sales fund our online projects including:

Gun Websites.com - network of firearms websites, blogs and social media accounts

Gun Channels.com - community focused on firearms

Every 2nd Matters - Awareness of the Second Amendment
on the 2nd Day of Each Month

Daily Gun Show - We talk about guns each weekday
3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Gun Show Loophole Tour  - We travel to Gun Shows, Gun Shows, Firearm Museums & Gun Collections to share unique and interesting guns & locations

 

 Gear Websites Stuff Online:

Auctions

Gear Websites on eBay
Gear Websites
on eBay
Gun Websites on GunBroker
Gun Websites
on GunBroker

Online Stores

Gear Websites on Amazon
Gear Websites
on Amazon
Gear Websites on Etsy
Gear Websites
on Etsy

Shirts

Gear Websites on Shread Shirt
Gear Websites
on Shread Shirt
Gear Websites on Cafe Press
Gear Websites
on Cafe Press

Crowd Sourcing

Gear Websites on IndieGoGo
Gear Websites
on IndieGoGo

Gun Websites on Patreon
Gun Websites
on Patreon

Gun Websites on KickStarter
Gun Websites
on KickStarter

Gear Websites.net is the Hub for our Buyers Guides, Websites and Social Media devoted to Outdoor Gear including: Lights, Knives, Packs and Other Gear necessary for EDC, Outdoor Recreation and Survival